Home > 101 in 1001, fitness, food > Last week’s list

Last week’s list

Let’s see how I did….

1. run 4 times – I ran once this morning and I have track thursday, long run Saturday and the race Sunday (done and done. Run recaps to follow shortly)

2. strength train once – I see my trainer on Thursday and I plan to do the Shred tomorrow night (Fail. I did not Shred and my trainer was out sick on Thursday)

3. pack breakfast/lunch at least 3 times – hopefully I will make it to the store today! (I think so…last week was weird. I was out sick for a day and a half, so I didn’t spend nearly as much on food as I usually do)

4. wash face every night – I hope I remember! (6 out of 7 nights…not too shabby)

Categories: 101 in 1001, fitness, food
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment