Home > 101 in 1001, exercise, fitness, goals, running, wine > April Goals…it’s going to be a busy month!

April Goals…it’s going to be a busy month!

It is a new month and time to set some new goals. I feel like I have been focusing on my running way too much, and while I intend to keep that a big part of my life, that is not all this blog is about. April is going to be a month to focus on some new 101 goals (and still keep running!). So here are the April goals:

For the love of Travel

-Plan the NYC trip

For the love of Fitness

Run at least 10 miles a week

– Set at least one PR this month (I have at least 3 races)

– Non-running cardio at least 10 times

-Strength work at least 10 times (Hello Jillian Michaels)

– Yoga at least 7 times (time to use those living social deals!)

For the love of Health

– Stick to WW (AGAIN); Jess and joined and we are going to tackle this together

For the love of Beauty

-Pamper myself somehow (massage, mani/pedi…somethign!)

For the love of Food

-eat at least one new DC area restaurant (Vinoteca reservations have already been made)

-go to the farmer’s market

For the love of Fun

– READ MORE!!!!!!!

– Have a girls’ night/brunch/etc… every other month (Vinoteca brunch with Jess; this may not be the best plan for WW!)

For the love of Money

– NO SPEND DAYS!!!!!!

For the love of Giving Back

-Contact BOMF to see what else I can do since my schedule does not allow for the morning runs

For the love of Learning

– Get to work on the new wine blog (details to follow)

– Pick a language and get started!!!!

April is going to be a busy month!!!!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment